Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-06-05 - 1:46 p.m.

This may be a something of little interest, an entry made in the middle of the day... again i reitterate that it will be of little interest. Even now i am grasping at straws to find something to write.
I sold Cheryn Hendrix her kitchen,$18,000, the biggest one out of that store yet. And i earned that one. She was super nice, but indecisive, anyway i'm glad to have closure on it.
Saw my grades for the semester, three b's a c and yep, a d in management communication. I can't really believe it, i did all the assignments, but this paper which I and really only I wrote kicked my ass because of my lame group. So this means that i probably won't be getting into sac seeing as though my acceptance was contingent on my receiving a c or better in all classes. But, no matter what, i can't stay here. Jake said seattle, i wonder if he was serious. School was the only thing taking me to Sacramento, since that may not be happening... ?
Ah Jake, my redheaded beau. Eveeryday that i am with him i like him more and more. I have such a great time with him, but i think our relationsip is interferring with other aspects of his personal life. I'm distressed by the whole thing, i don't want to be in this conflicting arena of friends v. g/f. No matter what, there are no winners in that show of roman strength and might. Just because one is a christian, that does not mean that God is on his/her side.
Our whole thing is still very new, but we have slept together and it was absolutely amazing. He often stays at my house and i love having him sleep next to me. Because we are so new, i feel that i shouldn't care for him as much as i do and should be more non-chalant (sp) about the whole thing, but i'm not. And the one thing i selectively forgot about relationships while single, the insecurity. Jake is verbal and good about letting me know how he is feeling, and we had the "communication" talk, but still there is that insecurity of loosing what you care about.
We went walking in the park singing born free and papa loves mambo. He brings out the goober in me and i love it. He took me to dinner and insisted that he pay for it, Amazing. That never happens... It's lovely to be treated like a lady, i wish i could really tell him how much the trvial means, for it is the little that makes the large. I really want to take him out on Friday (no auction)--return the favor and such. Anyway, sorry you read that whole thing and it never climaxed, next time... i'll own you one.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!