Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-27 - 9:40 p.m.

Rachel and i went to the bars last night because it was eighties night, and apparently, this is what we do. So anyway, it wasn't the normal slightly gay oriented bar that we normally attend, but one that other straight people frequent. So as i was thinking things were going to be looking up, i was sorely disappointed. Although a mighty great boost to my ego, the fan club i experienced last night was not what i had intended on. I believe that because i am there with Rachel, people must assume that we are there together and thus, i've got the gay. So last night, i found myself as the meat in a lesbian sandwich. Ok, whatever, i can handle that. I little grind with some fellow and then off to the w.c. for me. As i watched the time (as it seemed hours) go by while standing in line, this girl next to me starts talking to me. And not just talking, oh no... her nose was just about shoved in my ear... and i was a little grossed out on account that my hair was all wet and she was sticking her face in it. Anyway, she's drunk and talking about how she is going to live in Hawaii. Ok. I don't really care, she's drunk, but the time is passing more quickly. So we get to the bathroom and as she is facing me i see a stall open up i motion to her that she may proceed, so she walks into the stall and turns around and waves at me as if she wanted me to join her. OH... MY... GOD. This (hot) drunk chick is planning for something to happen in a bathroom stall. I was stunned and instinctively waved a type of "naw, not me" hand gesture trying to keep it on the down low. So she motions to me again... I'm so flattered and really wishing i was slutty and gay, then this could be so hot. But i'm not, so it's not. So i give her the hand motion again and she turned around looking down in a highly disappointed manner. I mean i guess i would too, she put in a good four minutes talking to me, when there could have been someone more willing to the left of her only to be rejected by the straight girl (and the girl was H-O-T).
It was epic.
So i do my thing and get back to the dance floor tell Rachel what happens and she replies with "damn! I need to go to the bathroom more!"
Epic.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!