Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-24 - 12:43 p.m.

Hmmm, so it's been two weeks since the bread boy travesty. Yes, that's right... he stood me up. He asked me out, and then never actually called to take me out. Very lame. Second boy that has done it to me. Not cool. People keep asking me if i've heard from him... why on earth would i have heard from him, honestly. Anyway. Water/bridge etc. So now i am out scouting for my next obsession. If anyone wishes to be the subject of that obsession, let me know... maybe we can work something out. But at the current moment, i may have a potential canidate in one of the assistant managers at work. And yet 'tis i who tell's all, don't get your honey were you get your money. Well i suppose that i can still look. Besides rumor has it that he plays for the other team. I always seem to go for those affeminate (sp) ones. Ah well.
But on a side note, i am trying to promote the existance of a social life. On saturday nights (or at least for the last two) i've been going out drinking and dancing the night away with Rachel. I guess i'm sort of out to meet people, but not really at all. I never realized it before, but bar people are not attractive. So cest le vie. Rachel has been awesome. She is ultra hip and should i ever get the gay too, i would love her. But for now i harass her at work, we drink together, and bitch about my sister. She has now faux-dumped Christy about three times. Were are her convictions? She leaves then not even an hour passes that they are engaging in make-up lesbianism... only not, because Christy is a fake lesbian. That's right. That's what i said. If you knew her you would understand.
But here is the plan to rid ourselves of this suck that this town has to offer. We are moving. I don't know where, but we are moving within a year. I'm going to save my money and find a new school. I hate it here. It's killing me inside. I want to quit my major and go do something else, but i'm so far into it that that would be assinine. Maybe i'll just take on another major... But then i have another three years of school left. Yar. Indeed yar.
Speaking of, i went to class this morning and told my instructor that i didn't have a group, and to put me in one. She gave me this look like, how can you not have a group? I explained that i was sick one week and overslept during the last group dealing. She actually gave me a small lecture about missing class. I told her it was because i overslept. I took full responsibility for my missing class, truth is i wanted to oversleep, so i did. Anyway i wasn't trying to blame anyone or act like a child but she still "tisk-ed" me. All i said to her after she said that it was too bad i missed class, because i missed points (i don't care) was with "indeed". I think that caught her off gaurd, because she repeated it as if questioning that i actually knew what it ment. She is annoying. Business is annoying. I need to go be an art student. This is killing me inside. I've taken to not going to many of my classes. Today, tuesday and part of last week, i did not attend MINS. Actually i was there on tuesday, but i rudely left during the middle of his lecture. It was great.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!