Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-11 - 9:45 p.m.

Hello pretty kitties. Today was considerably uneventful comparitive to the last two eves or so. My little car is spending it's second night in the shop, as it is old and came from a car auction... It has issues. I'm sure that it once belonged to some drug lord and that individual will pull up next to me at a stop light one day and yell at me over the fury of the passers-by: "Yo, bitch! You owe me money!" Obviously confusing me for someone else. Actually this really is something i think about when people look at me at stop lights. But that was not the case today on account that i am driving THE VAN. The ford aerostar, the first off the line, 15 year old ford aerostar. It is my mothers auto and is kept for this reason, and that her small sports car cannot hold her many golf clubs. So i am having unwanted glimpses into the future everytime i look into the rear view mirror and see a line of tiny faces smiling at me. At least they are smiling. But it's not all bad, i do catch myself having visions of grandure on that i can actaully look down on everyone else as this vehicle is so girth-y and tall. But then i remember that it is THE VAN, and any pleasurable idea of dictatorship or me=goddess, is crushed. Ah well, all in due time i suppose.
As to the situtation of the boy... he remains in Montana i believe, and thus i haven't heard from him. So much for the whole spice theory. Then agian, "who says the week is out yet, it's only tues-day."
Sondheim=god.
I suppose that this morning, and my visions of grandure, were the highlight of today. I'm surprisingly calm though because the box store i work in actually opens tomorrow eve, and i shall have to actually face the public and lie as i try to answer their questions. It has been a glorious month not having to deal with that, but all great things must come to an end.
I'm having a fat-kid day today. Lately i've been feeling really large, mostly because i actually realized how much physical exertion i haven't done in the last month while in training in addition to all the bad-kid food i've been eating at the same time.
The bad-kid food i ate today:
a glutton-free peanut butter cookie (tastes like chewy cardboard)
potato chips, of the sourcream and onion type
a Large bowl of tapioca
The good-kid food i ate today:
an apple
The rest doesn't count

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!