Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-09 - 9:14 p.m.

I shall begin with the current situation of my life since we do find ourselves at the beginning, it is only best. I am a twenty-something college student and living in an environment which causes me to flop around like the fish out of water that i am. In this drunken cow-town, i sit in the dark corner in a coffee shop and think about the glories of Frank Sinatra.
After i had a bad roommate experience (naked Jenny)I have choosen to reside alone and thus live in a studio with my two cats, Stringbean and Enid. And with that said, it is unnecessary to point out that i am well on my way to spinster-hood. But i am passively persuing the boy to which holds my adoration at the moment so that this not be my fate. He works at a local bread joint and has bestowed upon me free bread this last time i encountered him at the store. Granted it took three consecutive trips prior to actually find out when he would next be in. It probably would be stalking if i hadn't recieved the loaf of heaven, so i hold it as my saving grace.
Currently i work at a number of places, the latest is a box home improvement store. I'm a kitchen designer there, designing kitchens of epic proportions in the armpit of america... wish me luck. I also am slowly but surely making my way out of a custom framing gig (more than likely, i'll never really escape it's clutches) but shall remain at the estate auction.
School will begin yet again in only a matter of two or so weeks, and for this i am not thrilled. I am a business major and dispise it with every thread of my being. I have taken on the outward look of a artist to give me crediablity at the framing store because really i have no artistic talents, so i had to have something that made me appear that i knew what i was talking about (--i did, but could not perform the activity myself). So in a nutshell, welcome to my world in which i rule and reign supreme. Muw ha ha!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!